The Arcturians via Sue Lie, June 10th, 2017

Making A Calling Card 

The Arcturians through Suzanne Lie

In older times, people verified who they were by having a Calling Card, which they presented as proof that they are who they say they are. Now, we the Arcturians invite you all to “make your Calling Card.”

The Arcturians have been giving me instructions, which has been “My Initiation” to remember how to commune in a fifth dimensional manner.” Therefore, I have been the student as well as the teacher.

My instructions were that they, the Arcturians, would contact and invite all of you to join this course. Also, the Golden Ones have been telling me again and again, that we are all a group who are “approaching the threshold of the fifth dimension.”

Read more at: Sananda website

 

