Horus: Rise in Unity – Channel: Elaine DeGiorgio, August 10, 2017

horus

Sitting in the Sacred I AM PRESENCE with my Main Guide Heru and my Spirit Guide Team Heru brings forth the following message for you all.

I speak through the heart of my beloved to the hearts of your all. In the days of old of great ancient times of Races and Time and Races that did not even exist or co-exist upon your Earth. I speak of the times of many Root Races and Races throughout the Godverse and I speak of Omniversal Consciousness. I speak of the Union of me and my beloved in whom I speak through anchored on your Earth… For we existed and co-existed in time and in Space. We exist in the Sun, We exist in the Moon, We exist in the Stars, We exist on every reality through time and through Space.

I Heru, am the Monad that speaks to you all through my beloved anchored here on your earth chosen and decreed to bring forth my Message of Love and of Light and of Healing to you all. She is the one of whom I journey with and the one of whom I overlight and the one of whom brings forth love, brings forth peace, and brings forth healing the one of whom I AM ONE.

I speak now of the Union of Orion and Sirius coming together as ONE. For it is of the time of Great Union, the Time that we draw together as One…

Read more at: Era Of Light

